Pfarreienrat Ottweiler 2016

 
1. Vorsitzender: Klaus Recktenwald
2. 2. Vorsitzende: Margit Tschan
3. Schriftführerin: Monika Wiehn
 
 
1. Ursula Büchel
Tel. 06824 91166
Mail: buechel-ottweiler@t-online.de
 
2. Petra Dörr
Tel. 06858 1707
Mail: doerr-w@t-online.de
 
3. Pater Otto Kutka
Mail: kutka@steyler.eu
 
4. Diakon Peter Munkes
Mail: peter.munkes@bgv-trier.de
 
5. Hubert Recktenwald
Tel. 06824 3296
Mail: hrecktenwald1149@web.de
 
6. Petra Schlegel
Tel.:06858 60631
E-mail: petra.a.schlegel@t-online.de
 
7. Klaus Recktenwald
Tel.: 06824 4838 privat, 06821 51867 Büro
Mail: info@auto-recktenwald.de
 
8. Anke Jochum
Tel. 06858 9709911
E-Mail anke.jochum@t-online.de
 
9. Margit Tschan
Tel. 06858 8621
Mail: margit.tschan@t-online.de
 
10. Elisabeth Wegmann
Tel.: 06824 4806
Mail: elisabeth.wegmann@web.de
 
11. Karin Wehowsky
Mail: karinwehowsky@web.de
 
12. Monika Wiehn
Tel.: 06858 6388
Mail: monika.wiehn@googlemail.com
 
 
Verbindung zum Kirchengemeindeverband Frau Margit Tschan